School Staff

Our School Staff 2023/24

Teaching Staff


Mrs. Maria O'Mahony

Deputy Principal: 

Mr. Donagh O’Mahony
6th Class

Mr. Conor Linehan
4th and 5th Class

Mrs. Caroline O’Sullivan
3rd and 4th Class

Ms. Amanda O’Sullivan
1st & 2nd Class

Mr. James Burke
Junior and Senior Infants

Ms. Catherine Cronin
Daffodil Room

Ms. Niamh Buckley
Sunflower Room

Ms. Aoife Daly


Ms. Roisin McCarthy

Special Needs Assistants

Mrs. Nora O’ Connor

Mrs. Louise McMahon

Mrs. Collette O'Callaghan

Ms. Claudia Trespalacios

Ms. Elaine Kelly

Mr. Lewis Evans

Ms. Laura O' Toole

Other School Staff

Mrs. Bridie Cronin
School Secretary

(Bridie is here on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays).

Mr. Tim O'Connor
School Caretaker

Mr. Oliver Deady
School Cleaner